CED GreenTech

Welcome to the Premier Solar PV and Electrical Distributor in
Arizona, LV, ABQ, and El Paso, TX!
Arizona
Local 480-968-9341
Toll free 844-644-9614

4535 East Elwood Street

Phoenix, AZ 854040

 

Steve Mann

Manager

steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com

 

Brian Becker

Outside Sales

BBecker@capitaltempe.com

Lance Carter

Outside Sales

LCarter@capitaltempe.com

Bill Stallman

Outside Sales

BStallman@CapitalTempe.com

Katie Cleary 

Sales

katie@cedgreentechsw.com

Chuck Figgers

Outside Sales

chuck@cedgreentechsw.com

Mark Dowdle 

District Purchasing

mark@cedgreentechsw.com

Matt Lewis

Operations Manager

matt@cedgreentechsw.com

 

Dylan Esrkridge

Purchasing/Project Manager

dylan@cedgreentechsw.com

we ship throughout the continental USA!!!

 

Let us help you with any of your Residential, Commercial and Utility Scale Solar PV and Electrical products.

Contact

Intelligent Living
IoT & Alternative Energy Solutions
Rob Primera
Business Development
RPrimera@cedgreentech.com

If you are in need of lighting, home automation or Industrial products visit our Capital Electric Supply & Lighting website at www.capitaltempe.com

New Mexico
Phone 505-340-0395
701 Comanche Rd. NE Suite 1A
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@CEDGreentechsw.com
 
Jeff Franchell
Store Manager
Jeff@CEDGreenTechSW.com
 
Anthony Lopez
Sales
Anthony@CEDGreenTechsw.com
El Paso, TX
Phone 915-317-1770
1480 Common Dr.
Suite D
El Paso, TX 79336
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@Cedgreentechsw.com
 
Skyler Salazar
Store Manager
skyler@cedgreentechsw.com
Las Vegas
Phone 702-730-2825
5325 Polaris Ave. #400
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@Cedgreentechsw.com
 
Rick Thompson
Store Manager
Rick@cedgreentechsw.com
Nick Brady
Sales
Nick@cedgreentechsw.com