CED GreenTech

© 2019 by CEDGreenTech Proudly created with Wix.com

CED GreenTech

Welcome to the Premier Solar PV and Electrical Distributor in
Arizona, LV, ABQ, and El Paso, TX!
Arizona
Local 480-968-9341
Toll free 844-644-9614

2405 W. Geneva Drive

Tempe, Arizona 85282

(in Eaton Industrial Complex)

 

Steve Mann

Manager

steve.mann@cedgreentechsw.com

 

Brian Becker

Sales

BBecker@capitaltempe.com

 

Lance Carter

Sales

LCarter@capitaltempe.com

Bill Stallman

Sales

BStallman@CapitalTempe.com

 

John Holbrooks

Sales

JHolbrooks@CapitalTempe.com

 

Ryan Kirby

Sales

RKirby@Capitaltempe.com

Katy Cleary

VMI/Marketing/Recruiting

KCleary@capitaltempe.com

Matt Lewis

Operations/ Sales Manager

MLewis@CapitalTempe.com

 

Cole Martin

Inside Sales

CMartin@CapitalTempe.com

Cole Gleason

Inside Sales

CGleason@Capitaltempe.com

Madeline Ayres

Inside Sales

MAyres@CapitalTempe.com

Cole Eaton

Inside sales/Ensemble Finance SME

Ceaton@capitaltempe.com

Jessica Watkins

Counter Sales

JWatkins@CapitalTempe.com

 

James Rees

Inside Sales

JRees@CapitalTempe.com

 

Doug Hunsaker

Counter Sales Manager

DHunsaker@CapitalTempe.com

Mark Dowdle

District Purchasing

mark@cedgreentechsw.com

we ship throughout the continental USA!!!

 

Let us help you with any of your Residential, Commercial and Utility Scale Solar PV and Electrical products.

Contact

Intelligent Living
IoT & Alternative Energy Solutions
Rob Primera
Business Development
RPrimera@cedgreentech.com

If you are in need of lighting, home automation or Industrial products visit our Capital Electric Supply & Lighting website at www.capitaltempe.com

New Mexico
Phone 505-340-0395
701 Comanche Rd. NE Suite 1A
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@CEDGreentechsw.com
 
Jeff Franchell
Store Manager
Jeff@CEDGreenTechSW.com
 
Anthony Lopez
Sales
Anthony@CEDGreenTechsw.com
El Paso, TX
Phone 915-317-1770
1480 Common Dr.
Suite D
El Paso, TX 79336
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@Cedgreentechsw.com
 
Skyler Salazar
Store Manager
skyler@cedgreentechsw.com
Las Vegas
Phone 702-730-2825
5325 Polaris Ave. #400
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Steve Mann
District Manager
Steve.Mann@Cedgreentechsw.com
 
Rick Thompson
Store Manager
Rick@cedgreentechsw.com
Nick Brady
Sales
Nick@cedgreentechsw.com